Tropical Blueberry Smoothie

Tropical Blueberry Smoothie

I’m going to Hong Kong soon!!! Just one more week of school and then I’m off. I actually can’t wait for all the delicious food and the much warmer weather than we’ve been having over here. Like can you believe it’s snowing in March? I fear this city is adopting Quebec’s weather 😦 .
Tropical Blueberry Smoothie

Weirdly, although it’s really cold outside (well, for me it is because I’m a naturally cold person), I still love making smoothies, yogurt bowls, chocolate banana chia seed pudding and all sorts of cold stuff for breakfast. I think I’m just so used to it, and plus it tastes really good. So I usually have the exact same smoothie every single morning, avocado+banana, but this time I switched it up with mangoes, bananas and frozen blueberries and I can honestly say that it tastes amazing. And it only has 4 ingredients!
Tropical Blueberry Smoothie

Tropical Blueberry Smoothie

  • Servings: 3
  • Difficulty: Easy
  • Print

This is a refreshing, delicious smoothie that has only 4 ingredients and is vegan! Note that the serving size is a bit weird because my brother and my mom wanted some, but you can just drink more if you don’t have three people.
Ingredients:
2 bananas
1 ripe mango
1/2 cup frozen blueberries
1/2 cup almond milk, or how much you need to just cover up all the fruit

Instructions:

  1. In a blender, blend all the ingredients together until smooth. Serve right away by itself or as a smoothie bowl with toppings such as granola and more fruit.

 

3 thoughts on “Tropical Blueberry Smoothie

Leave a comment